New here? Sign Up Have an account?

paul

Male (59) looking for Female Hialeah, Florida, United States

I am around 6 feet tall.Slim but strong.I am currently getting divorced and in the future looking to get my marriage annulled. I am quiet but love the beach, going to restaurants and spending time at the blessed sacrament.
Looking to go slow in the beginning but hopefully get married in the Catholic Church again. Love is not something that is easy to find nowadays but something I am looking for.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?St. Brendan Catholic church in Miami

My Dog(s)

What gender is your dog?Male

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Facial HairShaved
My AttractivenessUnattractive

Situation

Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleVendor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews
Favorite movies typesI don't like movies
Music typesGospel
Idea of funQuiet and relaxing fun
HobbiesInternet, Religion, spirituality, Gardening, Cars

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeRelaxing

Views

ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeTo get married to spend the rest of my life with

Looking For

Must haveSensitivity, Spontaneity, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is spiritual and sensitive.
On the first dateGoing to the beach.