New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'M THE ONE YOU'RE LOOKING FOR

I'm 69, a widow, from Indianapolis, retired for three years. Love music, writing, reading, movies. My motto: Never Stop Learning!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Catholic
Attends churchMany times a year

Gaming Preferences

GenresPuzzle, Other
Gaming systemsPC, Mobile, Other (Sega, Atari, etc)
Top 3 favorite gamesBingo
Hidden Object Games
Solitaire

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildVoluptuous
Height157 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsDesignated Survivor
The Profit
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesA Walk in the Woods Interstellar
The Conjuring I & II The Martian
Insidious I, II & III Sleeping with the Enemy
To Kill a Mockingbird Dying of the Light
The Dallas Buyers C
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Ambient
Favorite artistsJourney Eagles
Chicago Billy Joel
Lord Huron Boz Scaggs
Kenny Loggins Simply Red
Neil Diamond Chopin
Reading selectionBiography, Fiction, History, Horror, Mystery, Science fiction, I'm an author
Favorite booksAnything by Stephen King Harry Potter Series
To Kill a Mockingbird Favorite authors: Ray Bradbury, Jonathan Kellerman, Patricia Cornwell, Dean Koontz,
The Raj Quartet
Idea of funCooking a nice meal
Going to the movies
Dining out
Playing Bingo
Jig-Saw Puzzles
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Theater, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryPlaying piano better
Designing a house

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo publish a novel

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerNumber one is intelligence, followed by good sense of humor, honesty, integrity, thoughtfulness, compassion, ambition, and similar interests.
On the first dateFirst date would be coffee or lunch in a public place and a lot of talking. After that, we'll see.