New here? Sign Up Have an account?

appreciate what you have when you have it

I enjoy skiing, reading, swimming, biking, sporting events, dining, travel and hiking. I have a positive attitude and try to find the good in people, sports, music, going out to the movies or dinner. staying home cuddle up together watching movies with my lady, am looking for friendship, relationship, true love, romance that can lead to marriage, loving, caring, faithful, passionate, affectionate, honest, and supportive. I am lively, enthusiastic, considerate to others, a go getter, kind, attentive and very very very polite. I think that love is one of the biggest gifts that life can offer. I am a sincere and honest person, romantic, passionate about life, also spiritual but not religious.. My story i am originally from Columbia and I've been divorce now for almost 10years now, I have a daughter and she is married, I love sports and going dancing, I love the shore - walking on the beach and boardwalk, crabbing.. Am a cool and romantic man who is easygoing and down to earth.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageColombian
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job Titleinterior and exterior decorator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rap, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae