New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am interested in someone who has a strong faith in God, who is sensitive to the needs of others and enjoys the outdoors

I am a caring person who is family oriented. Now that I am retired, I volunteer at the multiservice in Boyertown serving meals to the elders.. I enjoy taking day trips, I enjoy being on the beaches in Florida. I like almost all sports and enjoy playing golf. But the most meaningful thing I like is taking life one day at a time.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionCancer
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsFriends, Sports,NCIS
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama
Favorite moviesGrumpy Old Men, National Lampoon's Vacation, Young Frankenstein, Skyfall, Conversation With God.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Gospel
Favorite artistsNeil Diamond, Josh Grogan, Rolling Stones
Reading selectionBiography, Religious, Sports
Favorite booksBible, Remember Harry Kalas, Golf books
Idea of funEnjoying a good meal out, barbequing hotdogs and burgers, taking day trips, enjoy the beach in summer, seeing a good movie, volunteering.
HobbiesSports, TV, Movies, Family, Dining, Travel, Volunteering, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeI want to continue volunteering now that I am retired. I would like to live in Florida where there is so many activities for retiree's. Enjoy the moment.

Looking For

Must haveSensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI would like to meet someone who is caring, loving, sensitive, and loves dogs.
On the first dateEnjoy a meal in a relaxed atmosphere where we can have a good conversation.

Sports

Enjoys playingGolf
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Football, Golf
Favorite teamEagles, Phillies