New here? Sign Up Have an account?

For me and you

I am good lady, diverse with three son now older, not living in home,I like Church, I love God with all my heart, I am clean, honest, intelligent,healthy go to gym almost every day, love my family.
I was bored in Mexico but I am here for 43 years, now citizen of this country, I have both citizenship of the countries.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageMexican
BuildAverage
Height165 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleBank

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsSome Spanish programs
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesany Romantic, prefer
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Latin, Dance, Gospel
Favorite artistsSpanish and English music
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Classic, Comic, Computers, Health, Home & Garden, Music, Religious, Science fiction
Favorite booksAny one
Idea of funGood, and fun
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trygym

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifebe good, at eyes of God

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Money, Power
Look for in a partnerGood person
On the first dateMeet the person and talk and later I don't know what will be.