New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ready to move forward

I am a very kind and understanding person. I do not lose my temper and am working on getting back into physical condition

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureArms
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsDuck Dynasty, Modern Marvels
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Blues, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsMick Jagger and John Angotti
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funVisiting my granddaughters
Bass fishing on Lake Ouachita in Western Arkansas.
HobbiesExercising, TV, Religion, spirituality, Cars, Fishing, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, TV
Always wanted to tryWhite water rafting

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeTo help others and to help myself achieve everlasting life in heaven,

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who will like me for what I am. Someone who knows how to go with the flow and only fight the battles that are necessary. A romantic person.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting