New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Seeking a real soul mate to cherish for life.

I am a 70 yr. old retired psychologist (Master's non clinical) in good health. Worked all my career in mental health administration.

I am divorced and seeking that special lady that would be a soul mate. I would want to cherish her an make her life exciting - day by day

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleRetired (former mental health administer)

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsHistory channel programs, LMN movies and romance, and documentaries
Favorite movies typesRomance, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesThe Thorn Birds (TV mini series), The Shoes of the Fisherman, Giant, and biographies.
Music typesFolk
Favorite artistsJoan Baez, and other folk singers
Reading selectionBiography, History, Religious
Favorite booksThe Captains and the Kings, and other Taylor Caldwell novels, The Shoes of the Fisherman, James Mitchner novels.
Idea of funVisiting new and historic places; long conversations on substantive issues; walks in woods or meadows with special ladies.
HobbiesReading, Learning, Religion, spirituality, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryFlying an airplane (my father was a pilot and an aironautical engineer, but I never really got into this)

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeI would like to find that special soul mate to cherish the rest of my life; and to work at something (don't like retirement per se) that will make a difference (world hunger/poverty,etc.) Idealy with my soul mate.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA strong, sensitive and passionate person who is excited by life. I want to cherish her and help her be all she can be; to try to make each day special for her.
On the first dateI would like to go with her to her quiet and special place where we could spend time talking; where I could find out her special desires and dreams.