New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Love to be myself

Catholic women that loves to go to church, love outdoor walks and biking, but also quiet nights at home. I like movies, read and write. I enjoy constructive long conversations,

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Weekly

My Dog(s)

What breed is your dog?A mix of poodle with Maltese

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageMexican
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies
Favorite TV showsHistory channel, biographies and ones an awhile sports (basketball and football)
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesMystery
Music typesCountry, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Gospel
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Health, History, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Religious, I'm an author
Idea of funEverything with the right person
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerHonestly, fit but not perfect, few extra pounds are ok, positive attitude, someone who are not living in the past and don’t blame his parents or ex for his own mistakes. Someone who’s is willing to forgive and ready to love. Also a person that is willing to enjoy the simplicity of life. Someone who is capable to relax at the end of the day, hold hands and thank God for his blessings
On the first dateI will love to go for a cup of coffee, talk and see if we will be ok for a second date