New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Widowed 72 yr old retired schoolteacher.

Friendly, ez going, fun funny, smart, Catholic, very conservative politically. Any inclination toward the left please pass on by. I love music, my family more than anything. Was married 49 years. That pic was taken 2 days ago Aug 9 2018. Not a thrillseeker. Will never jump out of a plane or climb a mountain
I love home, reading, nice dinners, movies walks, drives, good conversation. No picture dont bother. Someone between 65 and 75.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Our lady of Guadalupe, or st jude hospital

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies
Favorite TV showsBlue ******, Kfox, NCIS, law and order
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesPrince of Tides the mirror has two faces, return to me, shawshank redemption age of adeline, book club, shape of water
Music typesCountry, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsSinatra Nancy Wilson, steve tyrell, bocelli, reba, Garth, doo wop
Reading selectionBiography, Classic, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Poetry, Religious, Satire
Favorite booksOption B, Into the light, the Red Tent, the other Boleyn girl anything by Jodi picoult
Idea of funBeing with friends and family, concerts in the park, concerts movies, laughing, movies, walks long drives, train rides, glass of wine under the stars.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryBeing rich!!!! Lol! I'd be darling at it!! Just kidding. Drive across America

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeIs to get my soul to heaven, love my family and help them to be happy, I'm a simple girl with love to give. I want to find a forever slowly.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA nice, honest, down to earth, family man, with God as his guide. Someone to hold my hand crossing the street so I'll be safe , someone to make me laugh, spoil me with attention and caring.
On the first dateSomething simple. Coffee Share a piece of pie. Good conversation, lots of openness, laughter.