New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Active Lady seeks young at heart gentleman

I have a very interesting past and present. People tell me I am funny and fun to be with. I love animals and have a dog and a cat. I love the arts including music, plays, movies, museums and traveling. I also love golf and yoga. I enjoy my active life.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildFit
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Has childrenTwo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsBritish PBS shows
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesrecently saw TAG and enjoyed it as well as RBG (Ruth Bader Ginsberg)
Favorite artistsJosh Brogan, Neil Diamond,
Reading selectionClassic, Humor, Mystery, Nature
Favorite booksThe Four Agreements and The Artists Way
Idea of funPlaying golf, taking walks in nature, dancing, dining out with friends
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Movies, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerthoughtfulness, ability to laugh often, ready for adventure, love of family, good health, church going
On the first datedepends on the date