New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lady Water Baby "Islands in the Stream"

I am a devout Catholic.I am outgoing, energetic, love to be in or near water. I am in good physical shape. I wood like to do some traveling with that special someone. I am looking forward to spending the rest of my life to give love and to be loved with an out going energetic devout Catholic man. So, please serious men only I am looking for a lifetime commitment of marriage.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?St. James

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildSlender
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama
Favorite moviesSuper heroes
Star Trek
Music typesCountry, Rock, Latin, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsToo many to name
Reading selectionClassic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Religious, Science fiction
Favorite booksTemplar Knights
Idea of funLife is fun.
Anything on water, tubing, kayaking, rafting, water skiing.
Riding motorcycles
Horse back riding
Sitting around a campfire drinking beer and eating smores with family and friends
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryRide a motorcycle for a long distance
Travel the US and Canada in a motor home
Ride a horse on the beach

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeIs to get to Heaven and take someone by the hand with me

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerA Catholic practicing first. I like to have a man that is sure of himself, educated, self supporting. A man that loves the great outdoors. A man of dedication, sweetness, consideration and love. A man to walk by my side, to be my equal in all things. A logically thinking man that can take charge over an emotional woman, with great respect. A man that wants love and wants to love back. I love Beards.
On the first dateA long quiet dinner to get to know who we both are and if we are going to click, sipping on a bottle of wine.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking, Weightlifting